Meet Our Sales Staff


A.J. Casey
General Sales Manager
sales@sunriseorillia.toyota.ca
705-325-4000 ext. 107



Ron Bertrand
Pre Owned Manager

ronbertrand30@hotmail.com
705-325-4000 ext. 106



Matthew Houtby
Financial Services Manager
matt@sunriseorillia.toyota.ca
Direct 705-220-2190
  Elliot Shaw
Financial Services Manager
businessoffice@sunriseorillia.toyota.ca
705-325-4000 ext.103



  


Curtis Yellina
Platinum Product Advisor
curtisy@sunriseorillia.toyota.ca
Direct 705-309-0867


Warren Hart
Platinum Product Advisor
warren@sunriseorillia.toyota.ca
705-325-4000 ext.104

 Dane Raybould
Platinum Product Advisor
daner@sunriseorillia.toyota.ca
705-325-4000 ext. 105
 
  


Paul Alexander
Platinum Product Advisor
705-717-0419




Lisa Dorion
Executive Assistant
lisa@sunrisweorillia.toyota.ca
705-325-4000 ext. 101


Office Staff 
  Patti Handy
Controller
patti@sunriseorillia.toyota.ca
705-325-4000 ext.119
 
 Marcy Gofton
Warranty Administer
marcyg@sunriseorillia.toyota.ca
705-325-4000 ext. 121